(ORENDA 0004)

Digital: $9.99

“With unswerving focus and expansive vision…Dr. Mint present a thoroughly modern view of jazz.” 
—Troy Collins, All About Jazz

“Dr. Mint is true improvisational jazz/rock fusion, with trumpet and sax explosions as if Al Hirt and Charlie Parker rose from the grave and went insane.” 
—A. Canales, Critical Review Service

Daniel Rosenboom - Trumpet and Piccolo Trumpet
Gavin Templeton - Alto and Soprano Saxophones
Alex Noice - Electric Guitar and FX
Sam Minaie - Electric Bass and FX
Caleb Dolister - Drums